Menu
Home Page

Red Hill C of E Primary School

Excellence & Enjoyment, Everyone & Everything
Menu

Who's Who

Teaching Staff

 

Please find below a list of contact information for our teaching staff and senior leadership team. Pelase note that we aim to reply to emails within two, working, school days. 

ReceptionRCR Mrs Reason (EYFS lead)creason@redhill.worcs.sch.uk
 RLJ Miss Jonesljones@redhill.worcs.sch.uk
    
Year 11SS Mrs Saundersssaunders@redhill.worcs.sch.uk
 1HT Miss Thomashthomas@redhill.worcs.sch.uk
    
Year 2

2CG Miss Guyatt

(Key stage 1 Lead)

cguyatt@redhill.worcs.sch.uk
 2EH Miss Hawkesehawkes@redhill.worcs.sch.uk
    
Year 3 3ZJ Miss Jenkinszjenkins@redhill.worcs.sch.uk
 3CR Mrs Reececreece@redhill.worcs.sch.uk
    
Year 4 

4LM Mrs Mackintosh

(Lower Key Stage 2 lead)

lmackintosh@redhill.worcs.sch.uk
 

4AC Miss Conway

aconway@redhill.worcs.sch.uk
    
Year 5

5BM Miss Meredith

(Upper Key Stage 2 lead)

rmeredith@redhill.worcs.sch.uk
 5LB Miss Biggerstafflbiggerstaff@redhill.worcs.sch.uk 
    
Year 6 6EH Miss Hallamehallam@redhill.worcs.sch.uk
    
Acting Headteacher (to 31/12/22)Mr. Richardshead@redhill.worcs.sch.uk 

Deputy Headteacher Designated Lead for Safeguarding &

Mrs Hancocklhancock@redhill.worcs.sch.uk 
Deputy Headteacher & Curriculum LeadMr. Leydon

jleydon@redhill.worcs.sch.uk

 

Deputy Lead for Safeguarding & Pastoral and Mental Health Lead

Karen Munn

kmunn@redhill.worcs.sch.uk

 

SENDCos

Mrs Reece

Miss Jones

 

creece@redhill.worcs.sch.uk

ljones@redhill.worcs.sch.uk

 

 

 

 

Excellence Enjoyment, Everyone Everything. All are welcome at Red Hill. "Love your neighbour as you love yourself." Luke 10:27
Top