Menu
Home Page

Red Hill C of E Primary School

Excellence & Enjoyment, Everyone & Everything
Menu

Who's Who

Teaching Staff

 

Please find below a list of contact information for our teaching staff and senior leadership team. Please note that we aim to reply to emails within two, working, school days. 

ReceptionRCR Mrs Reason (EYFS lead)creason@redhill.worcs.sch.uk
 

RLJ Miss Jones

Mr Rea

ljones@redhill.worcs.sch.uk

krea@redhill.worcs.sch.uk

    
Year 1

1SS Mrs Saunders

(Deputy DSL)

ssaunders@redhill.worcs.sch.uk
 1HT Miss Thomashthomas@redhill.worcs.sch.uk
    
Year 2

2CG Miss Guyatt

(Key stage 1 Lead)

cguyatt@redhill.worcs.sch.uk
 2EH Miss Hawkesehawkes@redhill.worcs.sch.uk
    
Year 3 3ZJ Miss Jenkinszjenkins@redhill.worcs.sch.uk
 3CR Mrs Reececreece@redhill.worcs.sch.uk
    
Year 4 

4LM Mrs Mackintosh

(Lower Key Stage 2 lead)

lmackintosh@redhill.worcs.sch.uk
 

4AC Miss Conway

aconway@redhill.worcs.sch.uk
    
Year 5

5BM Miss Meredith

(Upper Key Stage 2 lead)

rmeredith@redhill.worcs.sch.uk
 5LB Miss Biggerstafflbiggerstaff@redhill.worcs.sch.uk 
    
Year 6 6EH Miss Hallamehallam@redhill.worcs.sch.uk

 

   
PPA cover teachers

Mrs Gullen

 

Mrs Bennett

 

Miss Baylis

agullen@redhill.worcs.sch.uk

 

rbennett@redhill.worcs.sch.uk

 

 

pbaylis@redhill.worcs.sch.uk

 

 

   
Headteacher & DSL Ms Simmondshead@redhill.worcs.sch.uk 

Acting Deputy Headteacher 

Mrs Pricesprice@redhill.worcs.sch.uk 
Acting Curriculum LeadMrs Martin

c.martin@redhill.worcs.sch.uk

 

Deputy Lead for Safeguarding & Pastoral and Mental Health Lead

Karen Munn

kmunn@redhill.worcs.sch.uk

 

SENDCos

Mrs Reece

Miss Jones

 

creece@redhill.worcs.sch.uk

ljones@redhill.worcs.sch.uk

 

 

 

 

Excellence Enjoyment, Everyone Everything. At Red Hill C of E Primary School, we look to Jesus as our example in our aspirations for Excellence and Enjoyment in all that we do. We believe that Everyone is unique and Everything is celebrated. "God created you to be amazing" (Ephesians 2:10)
Top