Menu

Coronavirus Updates

If your child or any member of your household displays symptoms of Coronavirus, please do not enter the school site. Please call 111 to arrange to be tested.

Home Page

Red Hill C of E Primary School

Excellence & Enjoyment, Everyone & Everything
Menu

Who's Who

Teaching Staff

Reception RCB Miss Baskill cbaskill@redhill.worcs.sch.uk
  RLJ Miss Jones ljones@redhill.worcs.sch.uk
     
Year 1 1ER Miss Ratcliffe eratcliffe@redhill.worcs.sch.uk
  1SS Mrs Saunders ssaunders@redhill.worcs.sch.uk
     
Year 2 2CG Miss Guyatt cguyatt@redhill.worcs.sch.uk
  2HT Miss Thomas hthomas@redhill.worcs.sch.uk
     
Year 3  3RM Miss Meredith rmeredith@redhill.worcs.sch.uk
  3ZJ Miss Jenkins zjenkins@redhill.worcs.sch.uk
     
Year 4  4LW Miss Warner lwarner@redhill.worcs.sch.uk
     
Year 5 5JL Mr. Leydon jleydon@redhill.worcs.sch.uk
     
Year 6  6EH Miss Hallam ehallam@redhill.worcs.sch.uk
     
SEND Coordinator Mrs Denstone sdenstone@redhill.worcs.sch.uk  
     
Designated Lead for Safeguarding Mrs Hancock lhancock@redhill.worcs.sch.uk
Deputy Lead for Safeguarding Karen Munn

kmunn@redhill.worcs.sch.uk

 

If your child or any member of your household displays symptoms of Coronavirus, please do not enter the school site. Please call 111 to arrange to be tested.
Top