Menu

Coronavirus Updates

If your child or any member of your household displays symptoms of Coronavirus, please do not enter the school site. Please call 111 to arrange to be tested.

Home Page

Red Hill C of E Primary School

Excellence & Enjoyment, Everyone & Everything
Menu

Who's Who

Teaching Staff

ReceptionRCB Miss Baskillcbaskill@redhill.worcs.sch.uk
 RLJ Miss Jonesljones@redhill.worcs.sch.uk
    
Year 11LB Miss Biggerstafflbiggerstaff@redhill.worcs.sch.uk
 1SS Miss Hawkesehawkes@redhill.worcs.sch.uk
    
Year 22CG Miss Guyattcguyatt@redhill.worcs.sch.uk
 2HT Miss Thomashthomas@redhill.worcs.sch.uk
    
Year 3 3ZJ Miss Jenkinszjenkins@redhill.worcs.sch.uk
 3CR Mrs Reececreece@redhill.worcs.sch.uk
    
Year 4 4LW Miss Warnerlwarner@redhill.worcs.sch.uk
 

4AC Miss Conway

aconway@redhill.worcs.sch.uk
    
Year 55RM Miss Meredithrmeredith@redhill.worcs.sch.uk
    
    
Year 6 6EH Miss Hallamehallam@redhill.worcs.sch.uk
    
HeadteacherMr Morrishead@redhill.worcs.sch.uk 
SEND Coordinator & Deputy HeadMrs Denstonesdenstone@redhill.worcs.sch.uk  
Designated Lead for Safeguarding & Deputy HeadMrs Hancocklhancock@redhill.worcs.sch.uk 
Deputy Lead for SafeguardingKaren Munn

kmunn@redhill.worcs.sch.uk

 

Curriculum LeadMr Leydonjleydon@redhill.worcs.sch.uk 

 

If your child or any member of your household displays symptoms of Coronavirus, please do not enter the school site. Please call 111 to arrange to be tested.
Top