Menu

Coronavirus Updates

If your child or any member of your household displays symptoms of Coronavirus, please do not enter the school site. Please call 111 to arrange to be tested.

Home Page

Red Hill C of E Primary School

Excellence & Enjoyment, Everyone & Everything
Menu

Who's Who

Teaching Staff

Reception RLJ Miss Jones ljones@redhill.worcs.sch.uk
  RCB Miss Baskill cbaskill@redhill.worcs.sch.uk
     
Year 1 Year 1RM Miss Meredith rmeredith@redhill.worcs.sch.uk
  Year 1SS Miss Saunders ssaunders@redhill.worcs.sch.uk
     
Year 2 Year 2 HB Mrs. Hancock/Mrs. Bennett lhancock@redhill.worcs.sch.uk
    rbennett@redhill.worcs.sch.uk
  Year 2 HT Miss Thomas hthomas@redhill.worcs.sch.uk
     
Year 3  Miss Ratcliffe eratcliffe@redhill.worcs.sch.uk
     
Year 4  Miss Warner lwarner@redhill.worcs.sch.uk
     
Year 5 Mr. Leydon jleydon@redhill.worcs.sch.uk
     
Year 6  Miss Guyatt cguyatt@redhill.worcs.sch.uk
     
Designated Lead for Safeguarding Mrs Hancock lhancock@redhill.worcs.sch.uk
Deputy Lead for Safeguarding Karen Munn kmunn@redhill.worcs.sch.uk

 

If your child or any member of your household displays symptoms of Coronavirus, please do not enter the school site. Please call 111 to arrange to be tested.
Top