Menu

Coronavirus Updates

If your child or any member of your household displays symptoms of Coronavirus, please do not enter the school site. Please call 111 to arrange to be tested.

Home Page

Red Hill C of E Primary School

Excellence & Enjoyment, Everyone & Everything
Menu

Who's Who

Teaching Staff

ReceptionRCB Miss Baskillcbaskill@redhill.worcs.sch.uk
 RLJ Miss Jonesljones@redhill.worcs.sch.uk
   
Year 11ER Miss Kavanaghckavanagh@redhill.worcs.sch.uk
 1SS Miss Hawkesehawkes@redhill.worcs.sch.uk
   
Year 22CG Miss Guyattcguyatt@redhill.worcs.sch.uk
 2HT Miss Thomashthomas@redhill.worcs.sch.uk
   
Year 3 3RM Miss Meredithrmeredith@redhill.worcs.sch.uk
 3ZJ Miss Jenkinszjenkins@redhill.worcs.sch.uk
   
Year 4 4LW Miss Warnerlwarner@redhill.worcs.sch.uk
   
Year 55JL Mr. Leydonjleydon@redhill.worcs.sch.uk
   
Year 6 6EH Miss Hallamehallam@redhill.worcs.sch.uk
   
SEND CoordinatorMrs Denstonesdenstone@redhill.worcs.sch.uk 
   
Designated Lead for SafeguardingMrs Hancocklhancock@redhill.worcs.sch.uk
Deputy Lead for SafeguardingKaren Munn

kmunn@redhill.worcs.sch.uk

 

If your child or any member of your household displays symptoms of Coronavirus, please do not enter the school site. Please call 111 to arrange to be tested.
Top