Coronavirus Updates

Red Hill School is currently closed due to the COVID-19 situation. Please look out for texts and view the website for further details.

Home Page

Red Hill C of E Primary School

Excellence & Enjoyment, Everyone & Everything

Who's Who

Teaching Staff

Reception RLJ Miss Jones
  RCB Miss Baskill
Year 1 Year 1RM Miss Meredith
  Year 1SS Miss Saunders
Year 2 Year 2 HB Mrs. Hancock/Mrs. Bennett
  Year 2 HT Miss Thomas
Year 3  Miss Ratcliffe
Year 4  Miss Warner
Year 5 Mr. Leydon
Year 6  Miss Guyatt
Designated Lead for Safeguarding Mrs Hancock
Deputy Lead for Safeguarding Karen Munn


Unless you have otherwise been contacted and provision arranged, school is now closed until further notice